Skip to product information
1 of 3

Hawken Horse

Westward Water CD

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Hawken Horse's third record "Westward Water" includes 11 tracks including singles "Enterprising Young Men" "Idaho" and "Parts Unknown". Inspired by the brave frontiersmen who dared to paddle into the unknown. Shipping Nov 1st.


  1. Overland
  2. Setting Sun
  3. The Men That Don’t Fit In
  4. Water
  5. Parts Unknown
  6. Enterprising Young Men (feat. Sam Wentzell)
  7. Westward Water
  8. Idaho
  9. Corps of Discovery
  10. Avalanche
  11. Men and Rivers