Skip to product information
1 of 3

Hawken Horse

Longhunter CD

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Hawken Horse's highly-anticipated sophomore record features 16 tracks set in the 18th century wilderness of Kentucky. Songs inspired by Daniel Boone, Simon Kenton and James Harrod anchored by frontier anthems "Longhunter" and "Pennsylvania Long".

Cover art painted by famed western artist Nicholas Coleman entitled 

‘Confluence of the Missouri and Mississippi - 1804’. 

1. The Wilderness (Prelude)
2. Pennsylvania Long
3. Home
4. Twilight Hunt
5. The River’s Roar
6. Longhunter
7. Thirteen Days on the Ohio
8. The Wilderness (Reprise)
9. Kenton Disappeared
10. Rescue of Jemima
11. Harrodsburg
12. Echoes of Aughrim
13. Slipping Through
14. Can-tuck-ee
15. Wander (Live)
16. The Leaves